Our Testimonials

on Google map

James Stone Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
James Stone
9/04/2021 - Google

It was a very pleasant visit for me. Thank you

Stephen Walker Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Stephen Walker
8/30/2021 - Google

Everything was done professionally and efficiently. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Brian Mitchell Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brian Mitchell
8/25/2021 - Google

I'm very appreciative of the care my family member received from Dr.Thomas and other staff in the Surgery. They truly are a caring and compassionate team.

Reginald Harrison Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Reginald Harrison
8/20/2021 - Google

Our family received great service and care. Can’t say enough good about it. We are grateful

Elmer Ramirez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Elmer Ramirez
8/07/2021 - Google

Everyone was welcoming and attentive! Any questions were handled by the staff with expertise. Thank you for taking care of us!

Hudson Nickolas Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Hudson Nickolas
6/05/2021 - Google

I stumbled upon Touch of Health on the internet while reading reviews about Orlando clinics. At that time I had a terrible shoulder injury, and was in lots of pain. So I went to the doctor there, and he quickly came up with treatment, something called Arthroscopic Rotator Cuff Repair. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Wow, I felt so relieved to have my pain-free life back.

Mann Crain Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mann Crain
6/04/2021 - Google

I struggle with neck pain almost all my life, although I never had injury in this area. So I decided to turn to the medical center Touch of Health, which is near me, to find out what can be wrong and if there is any sort of treatment. The doctors there surprised me with their professionalism, expertise and patience. They made a thorough examination and it turned out that I suffer from herniated discs. I was prescribed Spinal Fusion and it worked like magic! I forgot about neck pain completely.

Loraine Reeves Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Loraine Reeves
5/29/2021 - Google

Touch of Health has the best doctors in Orlando! I went there for treatment of my hand and wrist, as I was in pain and didn t know why it happened. They examined me there, and said that this condition is a consequence of the old injury. I was prescribed Finger Joint Replacement, they did it for me the next day. The treatment worked fantastic, I didn t expect such a quick recovery

Fredy Freeks Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Fredy Freeks
5/26/2021 - Google

For the last 5 years I had been suffering from acute pain in the elbow. My grandson decided to take me to the trusted doctor to check if it is an injury or what exactly. In Touch of Health, they told me that due to my age I have a severe condition which needs to be treated with Arthroscopic Debridgement of the Elbow. And this treatment really helped, I never felt better.

denise dyson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
denise dyson
5/24/2021 - Google

My Dad had a severe knee trauma due to falling from the stairs. Such an injury is very dangerous, so the treatment was required immediately. We decided to take him to the medical center Touch of Health to see the chiropractor there. Mr. Thomas told us that the best procedure for my Dad would be total knee replacement, nothing else. And now my Dad is very happy and healthy again!