Our Testimonials

on Google map

Hudson Nickolas Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Hudson Nickolas
6/05/2021 - Google

I stumbled upon Touch of Health on the internet while reading reviews about Orlando clinics. At that time I had a terrible shoulder injury, and was in lots of pain. So I went to the doctor there, and he quickly came up with treatment, something called Arthroscopic Rotator Cuff Repair. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Wow, I felt so relieved to have my pain-free life back.

Mann Crain Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mann Crain
6/04/2021 - Google

I struggle with neck pain almost all my life, although I never had injury in this area. So I decided to turn to the medical center Touch of Health, which is near me, to find out what can be wrong and if there is any sort of treatment. The doctors there surprised me with their professionalism, expertise and patience. They made a thorough examination and it turned out that I suffer from herniated discs. I was prescribed Spinal Fusion and it worked like magic! I forgot about neck pain completely.

Loraine Reeves Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Loraine Reeves
5/29/2021 - Google

Touch of Health has the best doctors in Orlando! I went there for treatment of my hand and wrist, as I was in pain and didn t know why it happened. They examined me there, and said that this condition is a consequence of the old injury. I was prescribed Finger Joint Replacement, they did it for me the next day. The treatment worked fantastic, I didn t expect such a quick recovery

Fredy Freeks Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Fredy Freeks
5/26/2021 - Google

For the last 5 years I had been suffering from acute pain in the elbow. My grandson decided to take me to the trusted doctor to check if it is an injury or what exactly. In Touch of Health, they told me that due to my age I have a severe condition which needs to be treated with Arthroscopic Debridgement of the Elbow. And this treatment really helped, I never felt better.

denise dyson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
denise dyson
5/24/2021 - Google

My Dad had a severe knee trauma due to falling from the stairs. Such an injury is very dangerous, so the treatment was required immediately. We decided to take him to the medical center Touch of Health to see the chiropractor there. Mr. Thomas told us that the best procedure for my Dad would be total knee replacement, nothing else. And now my Dad is very happy and healthy again!

Dietrich Carli Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dietrich Carli
5/22/2021 - Google

My foot and ankle had always been problematic and caused me lots of pain, I couldn’t do sports or sleep properly, that’s how much they hurt. However, my life changed after I visited a doctor in Touch of Health. He found out what was wrong with me quickly and advised Achilles Tendon Repair for my injury. And this treatment rly helped! I am now very active and pain-free!

Ernestine Gonzales Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ernestine Gonzales
5/17/2021 - Google

Well, I had something wrong with my shoulder after a work injury. Couldn’t sleep, the pain was just unbearable. The doctor in Touch of Health determined the cause pretty fast and recommended Mini-Open Rotator Cuff Repair. Honestly, I was not sure about this treatment, but I was wrong. I now feel fantastic and can sleep again. Touch of Health is one of the best centers!

Hilda Craig Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Hilda Craig
5/15/2021 - Google

My mom had her wrist broken and was in so much pain, I was very worried. So I took her to the doctor at Touch of Health at once. He examined her hand, and told us that the best solution for an injury now is Joint Reconstruction. The price of this treatment is surprisingly low, and they took good care of my mom there. She feels great and is thankful to your professional doctors.

Brian Jakes Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brian Jakes
5/13/2021 - Google

I’m an athlete, and recently was diagnosed with a concussion. To make sure the consequences are not serious, an x-ray of head and scull was a must. Orlando is full of the imaging centers, but I had some unfortunate experience before with the X-ray scan, so I asked my NY doctor for advice. He recommended the Touch of Health x-ray center. I went for it, and wasn’t disappointed. The amazing service, qualified staff and friendly atmosphere… An example for the other diagnostic imaging centers.

Igor Nichol Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Igor Nichol
5/12/2021 - Google

I have a very active kid who gets injuries all the time. So, recently he was messing around and hurt his elbow. His arm got swollen and he was in constant pain. We had to find a doctor urgently, as the treatment couldn’t wait. Touch of Health is near me, so we went there and my son underwent Ulnar Nerve Transposition at the Elbow. It was affordable and helped him immensely.